## PRIMO WATER CORP.

ISIN: CA74167P1080 WKN: 74167P108

Asset Class: Stock



Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 31.12. to 30.12.

	2023	20	)22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and	equity Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-		-	
Common stock capital		-	-		
Fixed assets	-			-	
Equity capital of a company		-	-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-	-		
Other assets	-	-		-	
Current liabilities		-	-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-			-	
Non-current liabilities		-			
Different income		-	-		
Other liabilities		-	-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	

**Balance notes** 

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	40.91%	34.99%	35.45%
Debt-equity ratio	144.43%	185.84%	182.05%

#### Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	29.74%	39.96%	150.79%

# PRIMO WATER CORP.

ISIN: CA74167P1080	WKN: 74167P108	Asset Class: S	tock
--------------------	----------------	----------------	------

### Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	149,302,912	105,744,612	64,213,928
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	254,831	212,847	192,066

#### **Board of Directors**

Jeremy Fowden	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Archana Singh	Member of Supervisory Board
Billy Prim	Member of Supervisory Board
Britta Bomhard	Member of Supervisory Board
Derek Lewis	Member of Supervisory Board
Eric Foss	Member of Supervisory Board
Lori Marcus	Member of Supervisory Board
Steven Stanbrook	Member of Supervisory Board
Susan Cates	Member of Supervisory Board

### Members of Management Board

Thomas J. Harrington	Chairman of Managing Board
Anne Melaragni	Member of Executive Committee
Cate Gutowski	Member of Executive Committee
David Hass	Member of Executive Committee
Jason Ausher	Member of Executive Committee
Jay Wells (bis 1.04.2023)	Member of Executive Committee
Marni Morgan Poe	Member of Executive Committee
Mercedes Romero	Member of Executive Committee
Shayron Barnes-Selby	Member of Executive Committee
Steven Kitching	Member of Executive Committee
William Jamieson	Member of Executive Committee