OCEANAGOLD CORP

ISIN: CA6752221037 Asset Class: Stock

Company

2024/04/26 22:00:00

Price 3.20 CAD

Difference 2.24%(0.07)

OCEANAGOLD

Contact Details

OCEANAGOLD CORP.

Tel: +61 3 9656 5300 Fax: +61 3 9656 5333

Level 5, Collins Street 250

Web: http://www.oceanagold.com.au

3000 Melbourne, VIC

E-mail: -



Company Profile

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

Bal			
Bal	EIN	re l	

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	67.48%	71.05%	66.46%
Debt-equity ratio	48.19%	40.75%	50.47%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	29.81%	20.41%	88.82%

OCEANAGOLD CORP

ISIN: CA6752221037 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	128,499,917	156,708,010	-18,383,482
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	-	227,047	293,434

Board of Directors	
Paul Benson	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Alan Pangbourne	Member of Supervisory Board
Catherine Gignac	Member of Supervisory Board
Craig Nelsen	Member of Supervisory Board
Ian Reid	Member of Supervisory Board
Linda Broughton	Member of Supervisory Board
Sandra Dodds	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Craig Feebrey	Member of Executive Committee		
Graham Almond	Member of Executive Committee Member of Executive Committee	_	
Liang Tang	Member of Executive Committee		
Scott McQueen	Member of Executive Committee		
Scott Sullivan	Member of Executive Committee		
Sharon Flynn	Member of Executive Committee		