# INTERFOR CORPORATION

ISIN: CA45868C1095 WKN: 45953E101 Asset Class: Stock



# **Company Profile**

-

#### Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

Bal	lanc	e notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	50.89%	56.00%	62.84%
Debt-equity ratio	96.50%	78.58%	59.14%

# Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	25.45%	26.59%	24.80%

# **INTERFOR CORPORATION**

ISIN: CA45868C1095 WKN: 45953E101 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-221,240,800	565,082,694	753,250,586
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	816,651	1,217,888	876,591

Operative efficiency			
	2023	2022	2021
Cash Flow Margin I	-8.05	13.05	24.90
Cross Margin (%)	-10.79	17.78	33.11
Cash Flow Margin I	2.02%	15.60%	31.49%
EBIT Margin	-9.78%	18.08%	33.58%
EBITDA Margin	-2.86%	22.34%	37.44%
ROE (Return on Equity)	-15.42	29.51	50.06
ROA (Return on Assets)	-6.17	17.12	32.17

Growth analysis			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income growth	-	-15.45%	+208.13%
Revenues growth	-27.67%	+39.37%	+50.63%

<b>Board of Directors</b>	
E. Sauder	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Christina Sistrunk	Member of Supervisory Board
Christopher Griffin	Member of Supervisory Board
Curtis Stevens	Member of Supervisory Board
Douglas Whitehead	Member of Supervisory Board
Geoffrey Evans	Member of Supervisory Board
Gillian Platt	Member of Supervisory Board
J. McMillan	Member of Supervisory Board
Nicolle Butcher	Member of Supervisory Board
Rhonda Hunter	Member of Supervisory Board
Thomas Milroy	Member of Supervisory Board
Thomas Temple	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board		
Ian Fillinger	Chairman of Managing Board	
Andrew Horahan	Member of Executive Committee	
Bart Bender	Member of Executive Committee	
Bruce Luxmoore	Member of Executive Committee	
Mark Stock	Member of Executive Committee	
Rick Pozzebon	Member of Executive Committee	
Xenia Kritsos	Member of Executive Committee	