ELEMENT FLEET MANAGEMENT CORP

ISIN: CA2861812014 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

Bal	lance	notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	23.68%	25.68%	26.60%
Debt-equity ratio	322.30%	289.36%	275.94%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	23.03%	25.46%	22.21%

ELEMENT FLEET MANAGEMENT CORP

ISIN: CA2861812014 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	330,795,916	262,151,934	196,109,100
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	618,211	503,255	432,441

Board of Directors		
David Denison	Chairman of Supervisory Board	
Joan Lamm-Tennant	Member of Supervisory Board	
Andrea Rosen	Member of Supervisory Board	
Andrew Clarke	Member of Supervisory Board	
Arielle Meloul-Wechsler	Member of Supervisory Board	
George Graham	Member of Supervisory Board	
Kathleen Taylor	Member of Supervisory Board	
Rubin McDougal	Member of Supervisory Board	
Virginia Addicott	Member of Supervisory Board	

Members of Management Board		
Jay Forbes	Chairman of Managing Board	
Aaron Baxter	Member of Executive Committee	
Chris Gittens	Member of Executive Committee	
David Colman	Member of Executive Committee	
David Madrigal	Member of Executive Committee	
Frank Ruperto	Member of Executive Committee	
Israel Kaufman	Member of Executive Committee	
Jacqui McGillivray	Member of Executive Committee	
Jim Halliday	Member of Executive Committee	
Vineet Gupta	Member of Executive Committee	
David Madrigal Frank Ruperto Israel Kaufman Jacqui McGillivray Jim Halliday	Member of Executive Committee	