COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC

ISIN: CA1946931070 WKN: 194693107 Asset Class: Stock

130.00 Company 2024/04/26 22:00:00 **Price** 120.00 108.03 USD 110.00 **Difference** 0.51%(0.55) 100.00 **Contact Details** 90.00 COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC. Tel: -Fax: -Web: http://-06.2023 08.2023 10.202312.2023 02.2024 04.2024

Company Profile

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023		2022		2021	
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and e	quity Assets	Assets Liabilities and equity		Assets Liabilities and equity	
Current assets	-			-		
Common stock capital		-	-			
Fixed assets	-		-	-		
Equity capital of a company		-	-			
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-	-		
Accrued liabilities		-	-			
Other assets	-		-	-		
Current liabilities		-	-			
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-	-		
Non-current liabilities		-	-			
Different income		-	-			
Other liabilities		-	-			
Total assets	-	-		_		

Balance notes

E-mail: -

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	54.63%	52.09%	42.92%
Debt-equity ratio	83.07%	91.97%	132.97%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	32.00%	32.81%	-56.24%

COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC

ISIN: CA1946931070 WKN: 194693107 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	195,858,358	297,994,709	-104,732,832
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	-	-	-

Board of Directors	
Benjamin Stein	Member of Supervisory Board
Chris Galvin	Member of Supervisory Board
Edward Waitzer	Member of Supervisory Board
John Curtin	Member of Supervisory Board
Katherine Lee	Member of Supervisory Board
Lewis Sutherland	Member of Supervisory Board
P. Gavan	Member of Supervisory Board
Poonam Puri	Member of Supervisory Board
Stephen Harper	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Jay Hennick	Chairman of Managing Board		
Andrea Wolf	Member of Executive Committee		
Becky Finley	Member of Executive Committee		
Christian Mayer	Member of Executive Committee		
Elias Mulamoottil	Member of Executive Committee		
Lynda Cralli	Member of Executive Committee		
Matthew Hawkins	Member of Executive Committee		
Mihai Strusievici	Member of Executive Committee		
Robert D. Hemming	Member of Executive Committee		
Yanlin Liao	Member of Executive Committee		
Zachary Michaud	Member of Executive Committee		