CANFOR CORPORATION

ISIN: CA1375761048 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	77.25%	78.71%	73.44%
Debt-equity ratio	29.45%	27.06%	36.16%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	28.88%	22.32%	23.09%

CANFOR CORPORATION

ISIN: CA1375761048 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-345,705,800	751,905,000	1,306,166,400
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	488,251	640,492	709,119

Operative efficiency			
	2023	2022	2021
Cash Flow Margin I	-6.01	10.60	17.46
Cross Margin (%)	-9.03	14.93	24.68
Cash Flow Margin I	2.88%	14.86%	24.59%
EBIT Margin	-9.34%	14.85%	24.92%
EBITDA Margin	-1.59%	20.19%	29.82%
ROE (Return on Equity)	-6.88	14.84	29.59
ROA (Return on Assets)	-4.74	12.03	22.14

Growth analysis			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income growth	-	-40.50%	+146.90%
Revenues growth	-26.93%	-3.36%	+40.89%

Board of Directors	
John Baird	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Dianne Watts	Member of Supervisory Board
Conrad Pinette	Member of Supervisory Board
Dieter Jentsch	Member of Supervisory Board
Frederick Stimpson	Member of Supervisory Board
Glen Clark	Member of Supervisory Board
J. Armstrong	Member of Supervisory Board
Karl Vilhelm Santhe Dahl	Member of Supervisory Board
M. Dallas Ross	Member of Supervisory Board
Norman Mayr	Member of Supervisory Board
Ross Smith	Member of Supervisory Board
Ryan Barrington-Foote	Member of Supervisory Board
Sandra Stuart	Member of Supervisory Board
William Stinson	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board		
Don Kayne	Chairman of Managing Board	
Pat Elliott	Member of Executive Committee	