CANADIAN WESTERN BANK

ISIN: CA13677F1018 WKN: 13677F101 Asset Class: Stock

Company

2024/04/26 22:00:00



Price 26.73CAD

Difference 0.11%(0.03)

32.00 30.00 28.00 26.00 24.00

06.2023 08.2023 10.2023 12.2023 02.2024 04.2024

Contact Details

CANADIAN WESTERN BANK

--

Suite 2300, Jasper Avenue 10303

T5J 3X6 Edmonton, AB

Fax: +1 780 423 8899 nue Web:

http://www.cwbankgroup.com

Tel: +1 780 423 8865

E-mail:

investorrelations@cwbank.com

Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.11. to 31.10.

	2023	20	022	20	21
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities	and equity Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-	-	
Bonds	-		-	-	
Receivables	-		-	-	
Accrued liabilities		-	-		-
Liabilities		-	-		-
Liabilities to financial institutions		-	-		-
Common stock capital		-	-		-
Equity capital of a company		-	-		-
Total assets	-	-		-	-

Balance notes			
	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	9.51%	9.01%	9.47%
Debt-equity ratio	951.00%	1,010.11%	956.15%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	26.12%	24.89%	25.61%

CANADIAN WESTERN BANK

ISIN: CA13677F1018 WKN: 13677F101 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income	-	-	-
Net commission surplus	-	-	-
Net trading	-	-	-
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Risk provision	-	-	-
Administrative expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-

Board of Directors	
Sarah Morgan-Silvester	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Marie Delorme	Member of Supervisory Board
Andrew Bibby	Member of Supervisory Board
E. Mitchell	Member of Supervisory Board
Ian Reid	Member of Supervisory Board
Irfhan Rawji	Member of Supervisory Board
Linda Hohol	Member of Supervisory Board
Margaret Mulligan	Member of Supervisory Board
Maria Filippelli	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board		
Chris H. Fowler	Chairman of Managing Board	
Carolyn Graham	Member of Executive Committee	
Darrell Jones	Member of Executive Committee	
Glen Eastwood	Member of Executive Committee	
Kelly Blackett	Member of Executive Committee	
Matt Rudd	Member of Executive Committee	
Stephen Murphy	Member of Executive Committee	