CI FINANCIAL CORP

ISIN: CA1254911003 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

| 2024/04/26 22:00:00 | Price | 16.15 | CAD | Difference | -0.74%(-0.12)



Contact Details

CI FINANCIAL CORP.

20th Floor, Queen Street East 2 Web: http://www.ci.com M5C 3G7 Toronto, ON <a href="mailto:e-mail

Tel: +1 416 364 1145
Fax: +1 416 364 6299
Web: http://www.ci.com
E-mail: djamieson@ci.com

Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	10.54%	16.87%	18.97%
Debt-equity ratio	848.54%	492.86%	427.13%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	95.93%	36.62%	29.65%

CI FINANCIAL CORP

ISIN: CA1254911003 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	221,016,422	425,634,836	448,939,458
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	-	838,531	775,011

Board of Directors			
William Holland	Chairman of Supervisory Board		
Brigette Chang-Addorisio	Member of Supervisory Board		
David Miller	Member of Supervisory Board		
Paul Perrow	Member of Supervisory Board		
Sarah Ward	Member of Supervisory Board		
William Butt	Member of Supervisory Board		

Members of Management Board			
Kurt MacAlpine	Chairman of Managing Board		
Amit Muni	Member of Executive Committee		
Darie Urbanky	Member of Executive Committee		
Jaime Ross	Member of Executive Committee		
Lorraine Blair	Member of Executive Committee		
Roy Ratnavel	Member of Executive Committee		
Sean Etherington	Member of Executive Committee		
Ted Kelterborn	Member of Executive Committee		