# **BAYTEX ENERGY CORP**

ISIN: CA07317Q1054 WKN: 07317Q105 Asset Class: Stock

Company

BAYTEX ENERGY CORP. **2024/04/26** 22:00:02 Price

3.93 USD

**Difference 2**0.77%(0.03)



# **Contact Details**

**Company Profile** 

-

### Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023		2022		2021	
Financial figures	Assets Liabiliti	ies and equity	Assets Liabilities	and equity		ities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

Balance notes						
	Dal			-	. 4 ~ ~	
	Dal	<b>13 I</b> I I	C:E	110	nes	i

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	51.27%	59.38%	45.74%
Debt-equity ratio	95.05%	68.42%	118.63%

#### **Others**

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	54.83%	3.96%	4.79%

# **BAYTEX ENERGY CORP**

ISIN: CA07317Q1054 WKN: 07317Q105 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-235,163,830	666,714,334	1,221,985,094
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	5,041,279	7,145,888	-

<b>Board of Directors</b>	
Mark Bly	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Angela Lekatsas	Member of Supervisory Board
David Pearce	Member of Supervisory Board
Donald Hrap	Member of Supervisory Board
Jeffrey Wojahn	Member of Supervisory Board
Jennifer Maki	Member of Supervisory Board
Stephen Reynish	Member of Supervisory Board
Tiffany Cepak	Member of Supervisory Board
Trudy Curran	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Manag	gement Board	
Edward D. LaFehr	Chairman of Managing Board	
Brian G. Ector	Member of Executive Committee	
Chad L. Kalmakoff	Member of Executive Committee	
Geoffrey J. Darcy	Member of Executive Committee	
Greg A. Sawchenko	Member of Executive Committee	
Kendall D. Arthur	Member of Executive Committee	
Murray J. Desrosiers	Member of Executive Committee	
Richard P. Ramsay	Member of Executive Committee	
Rodney D. Gray	Member of Executive Committee	
Ryan M. Johnson	Member of Executive Committee	
Scott Lovett	Member of Executive Committee	