## **ALAMOS GOLD INC.**

ISIN: CA0115321089 WKN: 011532108 Asset Class: Stock

Company

ALAMOS GOLD INC.

**2024/04/26** 22:00:02

**Price 15.30**USD

Difference

2.14%(0.32)

15.00 14.00 13.00 12.00 11.00

05.2023 07.2023 09.2023 11.2023 01.2024 03.2024

#### **Contact Details**

ALAMOS GOLD INC.

- -

Adelaide Street West

2010-120

M5H 1T1 Toronto, ON

Tel: +1 416 368 9932 Fax: +1 416 368 2934

Web:

http://www.alamosgold.com E-mail: info@alamosgold.com

## **Company Profile**

-

## Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

#### **Balance notes**

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	73.07%	74.06%	75.54%
Debt-equity ratio	36.86%	35.03%	32.38%

### Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	28.50%	63.77%	3,000.00%

# **ALAMOS GOLD INC.**

ISIN: CA0115321089 WKN: 011532108 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	270,346,888	92,249,078	3,847,705
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	-	209,275	212,883

<b>Board of Directors</b>	
Paul Murphy	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Claire Kennedy	Member of Supervisory Board
David Fleck	Member of Supervisory Board
David Gower	Member of Supervisory Board
Elaine Ellingham	Member of Supervisory Board
J. Prichard	Member of Supervisory Board
Monique Mercier	Member of Supervisory Board
Shaun Usmar	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board		
John A. McCluskey	Chairman of Managing Board	
Adrian Paulse	Member of Executive Committee	
Chris Bostwick	Member of Executive Committee	
Christine Barwell	Member of Executive Committee	
Colin Webster	Member of Executive Committee	
Greg Fisher	Member of Executive Committee	
Jamie Porter	Member of Executive Committee	
John Fitzgerald	Member of Executive Committee	
Luis Chavez	Member of Executive Committee	
Nils F. Engelstad	Member of Executive Committee	
Peter MacPhail	Member of Executive Committee	
Rebecca Thompson	Member of Executive Committee	
Scott K. Parsons	Member of Executive Committee	
Scott Parson	Member of Executive Committee	