AEGON N.V.

ISIN: BMG0112X1056 WKN: 984968 Asset Class: Stock

Company

EGON

2024/10/18 17:39:09

Price 5.91 EUR

Difference 20.48%(0.03)

6.50 5.50 5.00

11.2023 01.2024 03.2024 05.2024 07.2024 09.2024

Contact Details

 AEGON LTD.
 Tel: +31-70-344-3210

 Willem van den Berg
 Fax: +31-70-344-8445

 Aegonplein 50
 Web: http://www.aegon.com

 NL-2591 TV, The Hague
 E-mail: ir@aegon.com

Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

Financial figures	202			22	20	
Receivables	Assets I	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
110001101010	-		-		-	
Investments	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Liabilities		-		-		-
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

4.50

Bal	20	20	no	toc
Βаι	all	UE	110	เษอ

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	2.59%	3.12%	5.52%
Debt-equity ratio	3,762.96%	3,102.50%	1,711.05%

	41	h	_	rs	
U	u	ш	e	12)

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	30.29%	29.08%	17.35%

AEGON N.V.

ISIN: BMG0112X1056 WKN: 984968 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Contributions receipts	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-238,000,000	-1,452,000,000	1,935,000,000
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-

Board of Directors	
William Alfred Connelly	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Thomas Wellauer	Member of Supervisory Board
Albert Benchimol	Member of Supervisory Board
Caroline Ramsay	Member of Supervisory Board
Corien M. Wortmann-Kool	Member of Supervisory Board
Dona Young	Member of Supervisory Board
John McGarry	Member of Supervisory Board
Karen Fawcett	Member of Supervisory Board
Mark Ellman	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board		
Lard Friese	Chairman of Managing Board	
Astrid Jäkel	Member of Executive Committee	
Bas NieuweMeme	Member of Executive Committee	
Deborah Waters	Member of Executive Committee	
Duncan Russell	Member of Executive Committee	
Elisabetta Caldera	Member of Executive Committee	
Marco Keim	Member of Executive Committee	
Matthew Rider	Member of Executive Committee	
Mike Holliday-Williams	Member of Executive Committee	
Onno van Klinken	Member of Executive Committee	
Will Fuller	Member of Executive Committee	