## **AEGON N.V.**

ISIN: BMG0112X1056 WKN: 984968 Asset Class: Stock

Company

2024/07/15 17:36:03



Price 5.82 EUR

**Difference 1.69%**(-0.10)



### **Contact Details**

AEGON LTD. Tel: +31-70-344-54-58

·- Fax: +

Aegonplein 50 Web: <a href="http://www.aegon.com">http://www.aegon.com</a>
2591 TV The Hague <a href="mailto:info@aegon.com">E-mail: info@aegon.com</a>



### **Company Profile**

-

### Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

Figure 1 di mana	20		20	<del></del>	20:	
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Receivables	-		-		-	
Investments	267,875,000,000		79,657,000,000		169,051,000,000	
Accrued liabilities		752,000,000		3,998,000,000		595,000,000
Liabilities		277,295,000,000		368,070,000,000		423,357,000,000
Common stock capital		265,000,000		319,000,000		321,000,000
Equity capital of a company		7,678,000,000		11,682,000,000		24,535,000,000
Total assets	284,973,000,000	284,973,000,000	379,752,000,000	379,752,000,000	447,892,000,000	447,892,000,000

#### **Balance notes**

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	15,658	19,087	22,271
Equity ratio	2.74%	3.12%	5.52%
Debt-equity ratio	3,550.22%	3,102.50%	1,711.05%

## Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	30.29%	29.08%	17.35%

# **AEGON N.V.**

ISIN: BMG0112X1056 WKN: 984968 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Contributions receipts	10,386,000,000	11,003,000,000	11,926,000,000
Net income	-162,000,000	-1,054,000,000	1,651,000,000
EBIT	-238,000,000	-1,452,000,000	1,935,000,000
Operating income before taxes	-690,000,000	-1,781,000,000	1,602,000,000
Income taxes	-209,000,000	-518,000,000	278,000,000

<b>Board of Directors</b>	
William Alfred Connelly	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Thomas Wellauer	Member of Supervisory Board
Caroline Ramsay	Member of Supervisory Board
Corien M. Wortmann-Kool	Member of Supervisory Board
Dona Young	Member of Supervisory Board
John McGarry	Member of Supervisory Board
Karen Fawcett	Member of Supervisory Board
Mark Ellman	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Lard Friese	Chairman of Managing Board		
Astrid Jäkel	Member of Executive Committee		
Bas NieuweMeme	Member of Executive Committee		
Deborah Waters	Member of Executive Committee		
Duncan Russell	Member of Executive Committee		
Elisabetta Caldera	Member of Executive Committee		
Marco Keim	Member of Executive Committee		
Matthew Rider	Member of Executive Committee		
Mike Holliday-Williams	Member of Executive Committee		
Onno van Klinken	Member of Executive Committee		
Will Fuller	Member of Executive Committee		