INCLUSIO SA/NV NPV

ISIN: BE0974374069 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Inclusio SA/NV develops and manages real estate assets. Its portfolio include low-cost residential units and residential for the handicapped. The company was founded on October 6, 2011 and is headquartered in Brussels, Belgium.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	=•	Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		142,916,000		142,916,000		142,916,000
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		213,154,000		186,248,000		167,771,000
Cash and cash equivalents	658,000		593,000		944,000	
Accrued liabilities		0		0		0
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		5,070,000		5,188,000		2,084,000
Total assets	343,263,000	343,263,000	290,254,000	290,254,000	221,529,000	221,529,000

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	14	15	9
Equity ratio	62.10%	64.17%	75.73%
Debt-equity ratio	61.04%	55.84%	32.04%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	0.48%	0.52%	0.14%

INCLUSIO SA/NV NPV

ISIN:	BE0974374069	WKN: -	Asset Class:	Stock
-------	--------------	--------	--------------	-------

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	13,738,000	10,826,000	7,421,000
Net income	32,177,000	22,229,000	14,651,000
EBIT	36,625,181	23,144,108	14,837,261
Operating income before taxes	32,314,000	22,275,000	14,580,000
Cash Flow	2,829,000	-8,346,000	1,350,000
Net interest income	-4,311,000	-868,000	-257,000
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	156,000	116,000	19,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	19,000	71,000	91,000
Revenues per employee	981,313	721,769	824,583

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board

André Bosmans	Chairman of Supervisory Board	L
Adeline Simont	Member of Supervisory Board	В
Bart de Zutter	Member of Supervisory Board	Je
Christophe Jean Demain	Member of Supervisory Board	
Marianne Wagner	Member of Supervisory Board	
Nicolas Vincent	Member of Supervisory Board	
Sophie Lambrighs	Member of Supervisory Board	
Véronique Tai	Member of Supervisory Board	

Benoit Desutter Member of Executive Committee	Lionel Van Rillaer	Chairman of Managing Board	
	Benoit Desutter	Member of Executive Committee	
Jean-Luc Colson Member of Executive Committee	Jean-Luc Colson	Member of Executive Committee	