ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV SA

ISIN: BE0974293251 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Company

2024/05/31 17:35:02

Price
57.62

EUR

Difference
0.00%(0.00)

52.50

Contact Details

ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV SA/NV

Brouwerijplein, 1

3000 Leuven

Tel: +32-1-627-60-18

Fax: +32-1-650-61-11

Web: http://www.ab-inbev.com
E-mail: media.relations@ab-

inbev.com



Company Profile

Anheuser-Busch InBev SA/NV operates as a holding company, which engages in the manufacture and distribution of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. It operates through the following geographical segments: North America, Middle Americas, South America, EMEA, Asia Pacific, and Global Export and Holding Companies. The company was founded on August 2, 1977 and is headquartered in Leuven, Belgium.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023		2022		2021	
Financial figures		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		iabilities and equity
Current assets	21,153,306,000		21,724,994,000		21,059,620,000	
Common stock capital		1,571,538,000		1,626,610,000		1,526,556,000
Fixed assets	178,927,262,000		179,556,804,000		171,844,002,000	
Equity capital of a company		83,896,256,000		78,967,439,000		69,767,850,000
Cash and cash equivalents	9,353,188,000		9,344,577,000		10,637,530,000	
Accrued liabilities		1,804,191,000		1,808,386,000		2,371,614,000
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		33,635,993,000		32,216,444,000		30,059,795,000
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		82,548,318,000		90,097,915,000		93,075,976,000
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		1,337,980,000		1,549,777,000		1,611,853,000
Total assets	200,080,568,000	200,080,568,000	201,281,799,000	201,281,799,000	192,903,622,000	192,903,622,000

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	154,540	166,632	169,339
Equity ratio	46.83%	44.30%	41.03%
Debt-equity ratio	113.54%	125.75%	143.71%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	25.29%	20.89%	28.59%

ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV SA

ISIN: BE0974293251 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	54,924,746,000	54,983,265,000	45,943,211,000
Net income	4,940,267,000	5,679,491,000	3,950,994,000
EBIT	12,039,415,548	12,883,283,432	10,587,311,324
Operating income before taxes	8,166,564,000	8,777,569,000	6,950,196,000
Cash Flow	12,269,733,000	12,297,160,000	12,358,067,000
Net interest income	-3,872,851,000	-4,105,714,000	-3,637,114,000
Research and development expenses	236,792,000	255,001,000	252,119,000
Income taxes	2,065,459,000	1,833,536,000	1,987,341,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	272,866,000	284,497,000	209,817,000
Revenues per employee	355,408	329,968	271,309

Board of Directors	
Martin Barrington	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Aradhana Sarin	Member of Supervisory Board
Dirk van de Put	Member of Supervisory Board
Nitin Nohria	Member of Supervisory Board
Alejandro Santo Domingo Dávila	Member of Supervisory Board
Alexandre van Damme	Member of Supervisory Board
Claudio Moniz Barreto Garcia	Member of Supervisory Board
Grégoire de Spoelberch	Member of Supervisory Board
leloisa de Paula Machado Sicupira	Member of Supervisory Board
ynne Biggar	Member of Supervisory Board
1. Burns	Member of Supervisory Board
aul Cornet de Ways Ruart	Member of Supervisory Board
Paulo Alberto Lemann	Member of Supervisory Board
Sabine Chalmers	Member of Supervisory Board
Salvatore Mancuso	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Michel Doukeris	Chairman of Managing Board		
Brendan Whitworth	Member of Executive Committee		
Carlos Eduardo Lisboa	Member of Executive Committee		
Cassiano De Stefano	Member of Executive Committee		
David Almeida	Member of Executive Committee		
Donna Lorensen	Member of Executive Committee		
Fernando Tennenbaum	Member of Executive Committee		
Jan Craps	Member of Executive Committee		
Jason Warner	Member of Executive Committee		
Jean Jereissati	Member of Executive Committee		
John Blood	Member of Executive Committee		
Katie Barrett	Member of Executive Committee		
Lucas Herscovici	Member of Executive Committee		
Marcel Marcondes	Member of Executive Committee		
Nelson Jamel	Member of Executive Committee		
Nick Caton	Member of Executive Committee		
Ricardo Moreira	Member of Executive Committee		
Ricardo Tadeu	Member of Executive Committee		