BIOSENIC SA

ISIN: BE0974280126 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

BioSenic SA is a biotech company engaged in the development of clinical assets . The company was founded in 2006 and is headquartered in Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20:	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	1,846,000		4,336,000		14,291,000	
Common stock capital		6,275,000		4,774,000		4,924,000
Fixed assets	7,713,000		24,988,000		5,481,000	
Equity capital of a company		-22,705,000		3,124,000		-6,765,000
Cash and cash equivalents	117,000		1,846,000		9,510,000	
Accrued liabilities		0		68,000		0
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		15,844,000		10,353,000		6,673,000
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		16,420,000		15,847,000		19,864,000
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		80,000		0		0
Total assets	9,559,000	9,559,000	29,324,000	29,324,000	19,772,000	19,772,000

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	11	12	20
Equity ratio	-235.36%	9.28%	-34.22%
Debt-equity ratio	-142.49%	977.30%	-392.27%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	0.02%	0.00%	-0.69%

BIOSENIC SA

ISIN: BE0974280126 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	0	0	1,000,000
Net income	-28,778,000	-2,041,000	-12,925,000
EBIT	-27,598,000	-2,311,000	-11,714,000
Operating income before taxes	-29,028,000	-3,049,000	-12,836,000
Cash Flow	-3,498,000	-1,940,000	-13,505,000
Net interest income	-1,430,000	-738,000	-1,122,000
Research and development expenses	3,741,000	988,000	11,581,000
Income taxes	-7,000	0	89,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	0	0	50,000

Board of Directors	
Revital Rattenbach	Member of Supervisory Board
Yves Sagot	Member of Supervisory Board
Jean Stephenne	Member of Supervisory Board
Jean-François Rax	Member of Supervisory Board
Jean-Luc Vandebroek	Member of Supervisory Board
Véronique Pomi-Schneiter	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board		
Manuel Fauta	Obsigned of Managing David	
Miguel Forte	Chairman of Managing Board	
Anne Leselbaum	Member of Executive Committee	
Anne-Sophie Lebrun	Member of Executive Committee	
Anthony Ting	Member of Executive Committee	
Stefanos Theoharis	Member of Executive Committee	