BANIMMO SA ISIN: BE0003870871 WKN: 000387087 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Banimmo SA engages in the provision of technical and commercial renovation services of old buildings. It operates through the following geographical segments: Brussel, Wallonië, and Vlaanderen. The company was founded in 1995 and is headquartered in Zaventem, Belgium.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		30,000,000		30,000,000		30,000,000
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		66,815,000		72,609,000		69,274,000
Cash and cash equivalents	16,952,000		21,127,000		71,699,000	
Accrued liabilities		271,000		3,163,000		3,288,000
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		10,725,000		8,671,000		31,057,000
Total assets	152,709,000	152,709,000	151,086,000	151,086,000	197,512,000	197,512,000

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	4	5	2
Equity ratio	44.42%	48.06%	35.07%
Debt-equity ratio	125.11%	108.08%	185.12%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	1.23%	-43.85%	5.77%

BANIMMO SA

ISIN:	BE0003870871	WKN:	000387087	Asset Class:	Stock

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	6,087,000	4,967,000	81,947,000
Net income	-6,815,000	1,510,000	26,830,000
EBIT	-3,252,000	1,356,000	32,371,000
Operating income before taxes	-6,691,000	-1,683,000	28,263,000
Cash Flow	-4,174,000	-27,925,000	66,272,000
Net interest income	-3,439,000	-3,039,000	-4,108,000
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-82,000	738,000	1,630,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	192,000	3,931,000	197,000
Revenues per employee	1,521,750	993,400	40,973,500

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board

Werner van Walle	Chairman of Supervisory Board	
André Bosmans	Member of Supervisory Board	
Ann Schryvers	Member of Supervisory Board	
Annette Vermeiren	Member of Supervisory Board	
Didier Malherbe	Member of Supervisory Board	
Filip Moeykens	Member of Supervisory Board	
Hendrik Danneels	Member of Supervisory Board	
Jo De Clercq	Member of Supervisory Board	
Liesbeth Keymeulen	Member of Supervisory Board	

Laurent Calonne	Chairman of Managing Board
Liesbeth Keymeulen	Member of Executive Committee
Sven Dumortier	Member of Executive Committee