KBC ANCORA ISIN: BE0003867844 WKN: 000386784 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

KBC Ancora SCA engages in the maintenance and management of shares in KBC Group. It also maintains the shareholder stability and further development of KBC Group. The company was founded on December 18, 1998 and is headquartered in Leuven, Belgium.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.07. to 30.06.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		2,021,871,000		2,021,871,000		2,021,871,000
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		3,430,278,000		3,431,982,000		3,319,758,000
Cash and cash equivalents	196,000		75,939,000		64,337,000	
Accrued liabilities		0		0		0
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		805,000		946,000		1,567,000
Total assets	3,604,084,000	3,604,084,000	3,675,929,000	3,675,929,000	3,664,326,000	3,664,326,000

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	95.18%	93.36%	90.60%
Debt-equity ratio	5.07%	7.11%	10.38%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	0.00%	0.00%	0.00%

KBC ANCORA

ISIN:	BE0003867844	WKN:	000386784	Asset Class:	Stock

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	18,000	38,000	54,000
Net income	298,869,000	804,828,000	529,682,000
EBIT	307,907,537	818,447,684	543,500,635
Operating income before taxes	298,869,000	804,828,000	529,682,000
Cash Flow	294,800,000	804,200,000	18,000,000
Net interest income	-9,038,000	-13,619,000	-13,818,000
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	0	0	0
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	-	-	-

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board

Franky Depickere	Member of Executive Committee
Katelijn Callewaert	Member of Executive Committee

Paul Demyttenaere	Chairman of Supervisory Board	
Liesbet Okkerse	Member of Supervisory Board	
Marc de Ceuster	Member of Supervisory Board	
Christiane Steegmans	Member of Supervisory Board	
Franky Depickere	Member of Supervisory Board	
Henri Vandermeulen	Member of Supervisory Board	
Johan Massy	Member of Supervisory Board	
Luc Vandecatseye	Member of Supervisory Board	
Mathilde Remy	Member of Supervisory Board	
Philippe Vanclooster	Member of Supervisory Board	
Rita van Kerckhove	Member of Supervisory Board	