CRESCENT N.V.

ISIN:	BE0003836534	WKN:	000383653	Asset Class:	Stock
				/ 10001 01000.	0.000



Company Profile

Crescent NV develops wireless internet of things system. The company was founded on July 3, 1986 and is headquartered in Leuven, Belgium.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity
Current assets	10,825,000		7,530,000		4,130,000	
Common stock capital		14,090,000		14,090,000		11,996,000
Fixed assets	12,724,000		21,353,000		17,058,000	
Equity capital of a company		1,847,000		9,109,000		5,805,000
Cash and cash equivalents	346,000		795,000		536,000	
Accrued liabilities		534,000		412,000		437,000
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		13,313,000		13,034,000		11,076,000
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		8,027,000		6,348,000		4,307,000
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		1,426,000		1,673,000		1,600,000
Total assets	23,549,000	23,549,000	28,883,000	28,883,000	21,188,000	21,188,000

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	-	81	73
Equity ratio	7.95%	31.56%	27.67%
Debt-equity ratio	1,157.29%	216.84%	261.45%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	-0.45%	16.37%	-0.93%

CRESCENT N.V.

ISIN:	BE0003836534	WKN:	000383653	Asset Class:	Stock

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	11,409,000	21,110,000	16,227,000
Net income	-7,825,000	-2,093,000	-4,133,000
EBIT	-7,056,000	-1,947,000	-3,408,000
Operating income before taxes	-7,788,000	-2,511,000	-3,992,000
Cash Flow	-638,000	-100,000	-66,000
Net interest income	-732,000	-564,000	-584,000
Research and development expenses	1,369,000	1,164,000	387,000
Income taxes	35,000	-411,000	37,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	0	0	0
Revenues per employee	-	260,617	222,288

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board

Luc Boedt	Member of Supervisory Board
Johan Michiels	Member of Supervisory Board
Nadia Verwilghen	Member of Supervisory Board
Paul Matthijs	Member of Supervisory Board
Raju Satyanarayana Dandu	Member of Supervisory Board

Alain Van den Broeck	Member of Executive Committee	
Edwin Bex	Member of Executive Committee	
Gert Grolleman	Member of Executive Committee	
Ron Bours	Member of Executive Committee	