WERELDHAVE BELGIUM SCA SICAFI

ISIN: BE0003724383 WKN: 372438 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Wereldhave Belgium SCA engages in the business of commercial properties. It operates through the Offices and Retail segments. The company was founded on August 8, 1972 and is headquartered in Vilvoorde, Belgium.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023		2022		2021	
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		370,861,000		370,861,000		362,810,000
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		693,698,000		701,944,000		670,897,000
Cash and cash equivalents	17,693,000		10,415,000		5,539,000	
Accrued liabilities		146,000		135,000		849,000
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		75,324,000		67,421,000		101,983,000
Total assets	1,014,868,000	1,014,868,000	993,299,000	993,299,000	950,535,000	950,535,000

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	55	56	54
Equity ratio	68.35%	70.67%	70.58%
Debt-equity ratio	46.30%	41.51%	41.68%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	0.25%	0.09%	0.26%

WERELDHAVE BELGIUM SCA SICAFI

ISIN: BE0003724383 WKN: 372438 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	81,349,000	74,028,000	68,878,000
Net income	29,221,000	55,230,000	38,191,000
EBIT	42,728,000	61,391,000	43,137,000
Operating income before taxes	29,294,000	55,277,000	38,291,000
Cash Flow	56,656,000	43,828,000	34,835,000
Net interest income	-13,434,000	-6,114,000	-4,846,000
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	73,000	47,000	100,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	0	0	0
Revenues per employee	1,479,073	1,321,929	1,275,519

Board of Directors	
Brigitte Boone	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Albertus Wilhelmus de Vreede	Member of Supervisory Board
Anne Claes	Member of Supervisory Board
Frederika Kruythoff	Member of Supervisory Board
Luc Weverbergh	Member of Supervisory Board
Steven Boel	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Matthijs Storm	Member of Executive Committee		