WESTPAC BANKING CORPORATION

ISIN: AU000000WBC1 WKN: WBC Asset Class: Stock

Company

2024/04/26 08:10:43

Price **25.6**

llestpac GROUP

25.69 AUD

Difference -1.91%(-0.50)

28.75 27.50 26.25 25.00 23.75 21.25 20.00 06.2023 09.2023 12.2023 03.2024

1,320.34%

1,339.43%

Contact Details

WESTPAC BANKING CORP.

Level 20, Westpac Place,

Kent Street 275

2000 Sydney, NSW

Tel: +61 2 8253 3143

Fax: +61 2 8253 1207

Web: http://www.westpac.com.au

E-mail:

andrewbowden@westpac.com.au

Company Profile

Debt-equity ratio

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.10. to 30.09.

	2023	20)22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and	equity Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Cash and cash equivalents	-			-	
Bonds	-			-	
Receivables	-			-	
Accrued liabilities		-	-		-
Liabilities		-	-		-
Liabilities to financial institutions		-	-		-
Common stock capital		-	-		-
Equity capital of a company		-	-		-
Total assets	-		-	-	-

Balance notes			
	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	7.04%	6.95%	7.70%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	30.11%	32.68%	35.71%

1,199.05%

WESTPAC BANKING CORPORATION

ISIN: AU000000WBC1 WKN: WBC Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income	-	-	-
Net commission surplus	-	-	-
Net trading	-	-	-
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Risk provision	-	-	-
Administrative expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-

Board of Directors	
Steven Gregg	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Nora Scheinkestel	Member of Supervisory Board
Audette Exel	Member of Supervisory Board
Margaret Seale	Member of Supervisory Board
Michael Ullmer	Member of Supervisory Board
Nerida Caesar	Member of Supervisory Board
Peter Nash	Member of Supervisory Board
Tim Burroughs	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board		
Peter King	Chairman of Managing Board	
Anthony Miller	Member of Executive Committee	
Carolyn McCann	Member of Executive Committee	
Chris de Bruin	Member of Executive Committee	
Christine Parker	Member of Executive Committee	
David Stephen	Member of Executive Committee	
Jason Yetton	Member of Executive Committee	
Les Vance	Member of Executive Committee	
Michael Rowland	Member of Executive Committee	
Rebecca Lim	Member of Executive Committee	
Scott Collary	Member of Executive Committee	