### **TELSTRA GROUP LTD.**

ISIN: AU000000TLS2 WKN: TLS Asset Class: Stock



#### **Company Profile**

-

# Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.07. to 30.06.

	2023		2022		2021	
Financial figures		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	44.92%	44.35%	37.54%
Debt-equity ratio	122.64%	125.45%	166.41%

#### **Others**

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	28.10%	26.55%	21.87%

# **TELSTRA GROUP LTD.**

ISIN: AU000000TLS2 WKN: TLS Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	2,076,358,700	1,778,781,700	1,865,018,300
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	-	-	484,626

<b>Board of Directors</b>	
Craig Dunn	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Bridget Loudon	Member of Supervisory Board
Eelco Blok	Member of Supervisory Board
Elana Rubin	Member of Supervisory Board
Maxine Brenner	Member of Supervisory Board
Ming Long	Member of Supervisory Board
Niek van Damme	Member of Supervisory Board
Roy Chestnutt	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
		_	
Andrew Penn	Chairman of Managing Board		
Alexandra Badenoch	Member of Executive Committee		
Brendon Riley	Member of Executive Committee	_	
David Burns	Member of Executive Committee	_	
Dean Salter	Member of Executive Committee	_	
Kim Andersen	Member of Executive Committee		
Lyndall Stoyles	Member of Executive Committee		
Michael Ackland	Member of Executive Committee	_	
Nikos Katinakis	Member of Executive Committee		
Vicki Brady	Member of Executive Committee		