RIO TINTO LTD.

ISIN: AU000000RIO1 WKN: RIO Asset Class: Stock



Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital	-	-	-
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company	-	-	-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities	-	-	-
Other assets	-	-	
Current liabilities	-	-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities	-	-	-
Different income	-	-	-
Other liabilities	-	-	-
Total assets			-

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	56.10%	56.20%	60.01%
Debt-equity ratio	78.24%	77.93%	66.64%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	29.23%	31.23%	27.72%

RIO TINTO LTD.

ISIN: AU000000RIO1 WKN: RIO Asset Class: Stock

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	12,656,234,575	16,178,748,344	24,486,271,218
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	864,795	905,849	1,041,135

Board of Directors

Dominic Barton	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Benjamin Wyatt	Member of Supervisory Board
Dean Dalla Valle	Member of Supervisory Board
James O'Rourke	Member of Supervisory Board
Jennifer Nason	Member of Supervisory Board
Kaisa Hietala	Member of Supervisory Board
Martina Merz	Member of Supervisory Board
Ngaire Woods	Member of Supervisory Board
Peter Cunningham	Member of Supervisory Board
Simon Henry	Member of Supervisory Board
Simon McKeon	Member of Supervisory Board
Susan Lloyd-Hurwitz	Member of Supervisory Board
William Laidlaw	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board

Jakob Strausholm	Chairman of Managing Board
Alfredo Barrios	Member of Executive Committee
Arnaud Soirat	Member of Executive Committee
Bold Baatar	Member of Executive Committee
Isabelle Deschamps	Member of Executive Committee
Ivan Vella	Member of Executive Committee
James Martin	Member of Executive Committee
Kellie Parker	Member of Executive Committee
Mark Davies	Member of Executive Committee
Peter Cunningham	Member of Executive Committee
Simon Trott	Member of Executive Committee
Sinead Kaufman	Member of Executive Committee