BENDIGO & ADELAIDE BANK LTD.

ISIN: AU00000BEN6 WKN: BEN Asset Class: Stock

Company

2024/04/26 08:10:43

Price

9.70 AUD

Difference 1.52%(-0.15)

10.00 9.50

Contact Details

BENDIGO & ADELAIDE

Bendigoand

AdelaideBank

BANK LTD.

The Bendigo Centre, PO

Box 480

3552 Bendingo, VIC

Tel: +61 1300 361 911

Fax: +61 03 5485 7668

Web:

http://www.bendigoadelaide.com.au

E-mail: -



Company Profile

Financial figures	2023 Assets Liab	2023 Assets Liabilities and equity		2022 Assets Liabilities and equity		2021 Assets Liabilities and equity	
Cash and cash equivalents	-	omitoo ana oquity	-	<u> </u>	-	Elabilitado al la oquity	
Bonds	-		-		-		
Receivables	-		-		-		
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-	
Liabilities		-		-		-	
Liabilities to financial institutions		-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-	
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-	

D - I	 		tes
R2		no	TO C

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	6.96%	7.05%	7.34%
Debt-equity ratio	1.337.51%	1.319.03%	1.262.67%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	31.43%	30.41%	30.48%

BENDIGO & ADELAIDE BANK LTD.

ISIN: AU000000BEN6 WKN: BEN Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income	-	-	-
Net commission surplus	-	-	-
Net trading	-	-	-
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Risk provision	-	-	-
Administrative expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-

Board of Directors	
David Foster	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Alistair Muir	Member of Supervisory Board
David Matthews	Member of Supervisory Board
Margaret Payn	Member of Supervisory Board
Richard Deutsch	Member of Supervisory Board
Vicki Anne Carter	Member of Supervisory Board
Victoria Weekes	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Marnie Baker	Chairman of Managing Board		
Alexandra Gartmann	Member of Executive Committee		
Bruce Speirs	Member of Executive Committee		
Louise Tebbutt	Member of Executive Committee		
Richard Fennell	Member of Executive Committee		
Ryan Brosnahan	Member of Executive Committee		
Taso Corolis	Member of Executive Committee		
Travis Crouch	Member of Executive Committee		