ASX LTD.

ISIN: AU000000ASX7 WKN: ASX Asset Class: Stock

Company

MASX

2024/04/26 08:10:42

Price

62.98

AUD

Difference

-1.58%(-1.01)



ASX LTD.

Level 8, 580 George

Street

NSW 2000 Sydney

Tel: (02) 8280 7111 Fax: (02) 9261 8489

Web: http://www.asx.com.au

E-mail:

registrars@asxperpetual.com.au



Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.07. to 30.06.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity	y Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital		-	-
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company		-	
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities		-	-
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities		-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities		-	-
Different income		-	-
Other liabilities		-	-
Total assets	-	-	

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	21.63%	20.87%	22.51%
Debt-equity ratio	362.38%	379.25%	344.21%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	28.07%	29.80%	29.84%

ASX LTD.

ISIN: AU000000ASX7 WKN: ASX Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	238,000,870	426,931,900	392,923,100
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	891,670	843,071	830,572

Board of Directors		
Chairman of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
	Member of Supervisory Board	

Members of Management Board		
Dominic Stevens	Chairman of Managing Board	
Blair Beaton	Member of Executive Committee	
Dan Chesterman	Member of Executive Committee	
Daniel Moran	Member of Executive Committee	
David Raper	Member of Executive Committee	
Gillian Larkins	Member of Executive Committee	
Hamish Treleaven	Member of Executive Committee	
Helen Lofthouse	Member of Executive Committee	
Janine Ryan	Member of Executive Committee	
Lisa Green	Member of Executive Committee	
Max Cunningham	Member of Executive Committee	
Peter Hiom	Member of Executive Committee	
Timothy Hogben	Member of Executive Committee	
Val Mathews	Member of Executive Committee	