EUROTELESITES AG

ISIN: AT000000ETS9 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

EuroTeleSites AG engages in the operation of telecommunications tower. The company is headquartered in Vienna, Austria.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	202	23	20	22	2021
Financial figures		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	56,153,000		-		-
Common stock capital		166,125,000		-	
Fixed assets	1,970,633,000		-		-
Equity capital of a company		234,073,000		-	
Cash and cash equivalents	21,026,000		-		-
Accrued liabilities		63,756,000		-	
Other assets	-		-		-
Current liabilities		120,189,000		-	
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-
Non-current liabilities		1,672,524,000		-	
Different income		-		-	
Other liabilities		0		-	
Total assets	2,026,786,000	2,026,786,000	-	-	-

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	-	-
Employees	165	-	-
Equity ratio	11.55%	-%	-%
Debt-equity ratio	765.88%	-%	-%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	22.45%	-%	-%

EUROTELESITES AG

ISIN:	AT000000ETS9	WKN: -	Asset Class:	Stock
-------	--------------	--------	--------------	-------

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	71,916,000	-	-
Net income	7,931,000	-	-
EBIT	29,470,000	-	-
Operating income before taxes	10,227,000	-	-
Cash Flow	45,837,000	-	-
Net interest income	-19,243,000	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	2,296,000	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	0	-	-
Revenues per employee	435,855	-	-

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board

Barbara Potisk-Eibensteiner	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Edith Hlawati	Member of Supervisory Board
Elisabetta Castiglioni	Member of Supervisory Board
Ana Simic	Member of Supervisory Board
Daniel Hajj Slim	Member of Supervisory Board
Elisabeth Muhr	Member of Supervisory Board
Ernesto Leyva Pedrosa	Member of Supervisory Board
Roxana Alexandra Flores Alexanderson	Member of Supervisory Board
Santiago Andres Dawson Lemus	Member of Supervisory Board
Óscar von Hauske Solís	Member of Supervisory Board

Ivo Ivanovski	Chairman of Managing Board
Lars Mosdorf	Member of Executive Committee